Sermon Audios


Microphone



Listen here to our Pastor's sermons recorded during the period of National Lockdown.



Sunday 29th March 2020 - Psalm 121



Sunday 5th April 2020 - Palm Sunday



Friday 10th April 2020 - Good Friday



Sunday 12th April 2020 - Easter Day



Sunday 19th April 2020 - Faith, Hope and Love



Sunday 26th April 2020 - Faith



Sunday 3rd May 2020 - Hope



Sunday 10th May - Love



Sunday 17th May - 'Do not worry'



Sunday 24th May - Water into Wine